[ESP-ENG] Martes🙊 /Tuesday🙊

in Liketu3 months ago



clu8txeyw00vy67sz54zmc8i0_20240326_161925.webp
clu8txxk200wk5dsz8ia38o5h_20240326_161906.webp
clu8tyf8q00060fsz81auh2y6_20240326_161849.webp
clu8tywji00z57mszbgu904dr_20240326_161826.webp

Hola amigos como están? hoy les comparto estas fotos que me acabo de tomar, hoy estuve reunida con un amigo de mi hermana para conversar sobre mi proyecto en la universidad, mi hermana esta en una compañía de danza en la iglesia que asiste y quiero hacer mi proyecto sobre eso, y bueno estaba haciendo eso y pensando en la playa, estamos de vacaciones y quiero ir a la playa o la piscinaaaaa jajajaa esta haciendo mucho calor y sin olvidarse de que estoy en Venezuela y se me ha ido la luz como 5 veces ya, Diosmio que terrible. Espero estén muy bien amigos si llego ir a la piscina les contaré mi día. 💖💖

Hi friends how are you? today I share with you these pictures that I just took, today I was meeting with a friend of my sister to talk about my project at the university, my sister is in a dance company at the church she attends and I want to do my project about that, and well I was doing that and thinking about the beach, we are on vacation and I want to go to the beach or the pool hahaha it is very hot and without forgetting that I am in Venezuela and the power has gone out like 5 times already, Godmio how terrible. I hope you are very well friends if I get to go to the pool I will tell you about my day. 💖💖

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyraima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain