[ESP-ENG] Mi bebé Lucía 💖 / My baby Lucia 💖

in Liketu2 months ago



clu3brr0n00f05dsz0izdh0cn_20240322_182535.webp
clu3bsk35001xzisz9p4o4bw8_20240322_164915.webp
clu3bt8vr00fj55sz7dku905a_20240322_164909.webp
clu3bu13b000xglszbwpp4txr_20240322_164858.webp

Hola chicos Como están?? bueno les cuento mi día de hoy, hoy fui a ver a mi Lucía la hija de la amiga mía que Dios a luz en estos Días y esta hermosisima y super grande pueden creer que ya se toma 3oz de tetero? Come muchísimo jaja es una gordita bella🤩🤩, provoca comérsela a Besos 💋, y no se ustedes pero a mi me encanta como huelen los bebes, es un olor tan particular y tan sabroso jaja a veces me provoca tener un bebé pero luego pienso que es muuuucho esfuerzo jajaja y dedicación pero cuando los tienes cargados se te olvida por completo porque son la definición de Amor pero en pequeño 🤩💖.

Hi guys how are you? well I tell you my day today, today I went to see my Lucia the daughter of my friend that God gave birth in these days and this beautiful and super big can you believe that already takes 3oz of teat? She eats a lot haha she is a beautiful chubby🤩🤩, she makes you eat her with kisses 💋, and I don't know about you but I love the way babies smell, it is such a particular smell and so tasty haha sometimes I feel like having a baby but then I think it is a lot of effort haha and dedication but when you have them loaded you forget it completely because they are the definition of love but in a small size 🤩💖.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu