[ESP-ENG] Otro día más en la universidad.

in Liketu2 months ago



clthfwwon034ew4sz65g7e4aj_20240305_160936.webp
clthfxjzw034hw4szhtgs3qdt_20240305_160849.webp
clthfy8nw034kw4szh5u58b7y_20240305_160924.webp

Hola chicos, como están? otro día más en la universidad no se ustedes pero donde vivo esta haciendo un calor terrible, y a mi no me gusta el calor. Esta semana solo he ido a clases para conocer a los profesores ver como será el cronograma de las evaluaciones, ya la otra semana tengo dos exposiciones 😵‍💫 y que entregar unos ensayos ya es estoy full ya jajaja me agotó solo de pensarlo pero bueno yo quiero ser licenciada así que tengo que trabajar en eso, siempre que empiezo pienso que sera super largo el semestre, pero no es así!! cuando me doy cuenta ya vamos terminando así que, se que esto pasará pronto!!!! Espero estén muy bien!!

Hi guys, how are you? another day at the university, I don't know about you but where I live it's getting terribly hot, and I don't like the heat. This week I have only gone to classes to meet the professors to see how the schedule of evaluations will be, and the other week I have two exhibitions 😵‍💫 and to deliver some essays and I'm already full hahaha I'm exhausted just thinking about it but well I want to be a graduate so I have to work on that, whenever I start I think it will be super long the semester, but it is not so!!! when I realize we are already finishing so, I know this will happen soon!!!! I hope you are doing great!

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

When you are exhausted, you rest, regain strength and continue. School gets overwhelming often but who ever said it was going to be easy?
Keep smiling, yours is contagious 😎

Claro que si, tienes razón asi sera. 😎
@genial

Congratulations @soyraima! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery