[ESP-ENG] Regreso a clases 🥵🤗.

in Liketu2 months ago



cltaatpky004u2qsz5cyogyj9_20240301_1110222.webp
cltaauew2001mcmszh6mi0y7f_20240301_1110182.webp
cltaavaol000h7osz1d4r4tie_20240301_122616.webp
cltaaw6ts004x2qszgmxd8oq0_20240301_1107032.webp
cltaawyin000k7osz8gmaezfq_20240301_111030.webp

Hola chicos, como va su sábado? les cuento que el día de ayer después de las vacaciones de Navidad volví a la Universidad, wow no saben que flojera me da tener clase los Viernes 😩 y todo el día. Para los que no saben estudio Mercadeo y voy ya por el 7mo semestre es decir casi cerca de terminar, pero bueno dejando de lado las clases no van a creer lo que me paso ayer cuando iba saliendo a la universidad en la tarde se me rompió el cierre del pantalón jajajajajaa que horror se veía horrible, menos mal que la profesora de la tarde no fue y no perdí esa clase porque no iba a ir así, me tuve que quedar en el trabajo de mi mamá jajaa. a mi me pasan unas cosas. Espero que tengan buen sábado!!! 💕💕💕🤩.

Hi guys, how is your Saturday going? I tell you that yesterday after the Christmas vacations I went back to college, wow you don't know how lazy I am to have class on Fridays 😩 and all day. For those who don't know I'm studying Marketing and I'm already in my 7th semester which is almost close to finish, but well leaving aside the classes you won't believe what happened to me yesterday when I was going out to the university in the afternoon my pants zipper broke hahahahaha what a horror it looked horrible, thank goodness the afternoon teacher didn't go and I didn't miss that class because I wasn't going to go like that, I had to stay at my mom's work hahaa. some things happen to me. Hope you guys have a good Saturday!!! 💕💕💕🤩.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu