[ESP-ENG] Semana libre😎/Week off 😎.

in Liketu2 months ago



cluk2afk1000wwusz7f0q12u1_20240330_170921.webp
cluk2b6yd005nqesz7i2wbxaa_20240330_170635.webp
cluk2c2dd001ly3szexi80spd_20240330_144735.webp
cluk2cyui00hm4yszcmiv3nzo_20240330_104538.webp

Hola chicos Como están?? bueno les cuento esta semana que paso acá en mi país fue prácticamente libre ya que aquí es llamada Semana Santa. Es la semana donde hacen actos referentes a la muerte de nuestro Señor Jesucristo, Y hacen la procesión lo que también se conoce como la pasión de Cristo. Es una película que pueden ver en cualquier plataforma para que me entiendan un poco más, pero la realidad es que yo particularmente no asisto a ese tipo de cosas, generalmente me quedo en casa o la mayoría de la gente Venezolana Viaja yo fui a la piscina con mis hermanos y amigos y la pasamos muy bien, aquí les dejo unas fotos para que vean como compartimos ❤️❤️.

Hi guys how are you? well I tell you this week that happened here in my country was practically free because here it is called Holy Week. It is the week where they make acts concerning the death of our Lord Jesus Christ, and make the procession which is also known as the passion of Christ. It is a movie that you can watch on any platform so you can understand me a little more, but the reality is that I particularly do not attend that kind of thing, I usually stay at home or most Venezuelan people travel I went to the pool with my brothers and friends and we had a great time, here I leave some pictures so you can see how we share ❤️❤️.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

What country do you live in? It seems like you have beautiful sunshine and only beautiful girls! Greetings from Italy