[Eng/Spa] Selfies from my Sunday at church.

in Liketu6 months ago



clq17jpb504bwcdszakk23mlc_IMG_20231210_125259_986.webp
clq17k2u7001m56szcnx612fc_IMG_20231210_093402871.webp
clq17kfeh0469aeszd76ogrqn_IMG_20231210_102035903_BURST000_COVER_AI.webp
clq17knv50049khszfgund4pl_IMG_20231210_102034740_BURST000_COVER_AI.webp

Hello dear friends, it is a pleasure to be able to greet you again and share with you small moments that always fill you with happiness. I hope you are all enjoying good health and that you remain motivated.

On Sunday I was able to attend
to church after being absent from my congregation for reasons beyond my control, I was very happy to be able to go, serve and share this Sunday that passed, I arrived very early with my family.

While my husband rehearsed some songs with the band, I took some selfies alone and with my children, the decoration is very nice, they decorated for Christmas, lights and trees, they also placed some wooden bases in the shape of a triangle.

My children love Christmas so they were there for the photo, you can see them so happy posing for the camera, and do you like Christmas?

Spanish

Hola queridos amigos es un gusto poder saludarles nuevamente y compartir con ustedes pequeños momentos que siempren llenan de felicidad, espero todos esten gozando de buena salud y que se mantenga motivados.

El domingo pude asistir
a la iglesia despues de estar ausente en mi congregación por motivos ajenos a mi voluntad, estaba muy feliz de poder ir, servir y compartir este domingo que paso, llegue muy tempramo junto a mi familia.

Mientras mi esposo ensayaba algunas canciones junto a la banda, me tome algunas selfies sola y con mis hijos, la decoración esta muy bonita, decoraron con motivo a la navidad, luces y arbolitos, también colocaron unas bases de madera en forma de triangulo.

A mis hijos les encanta la navidad asi que no faltaron para la foto, los puedes ver tan feliz posando para la cámara, y a ti te gusta la navidad?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu