Spread Greenery, Get Rid of Global Warming

in Liketu2 years ago



405opfvl3mh6nl7_IMG_20220526_082623_419.jpg
405opf17nbjl3mh1z72_IMG_20220526_082855_158.jpg
405opfol3mh21ra_IMG_20220526_082527_396.jpg
405opf2al3mh21sn_IMG_20220526_082526_183.jpg
405opf19yz4l3mh21ne_IMG_20220526_082354_249.jpg

In my childhood, I used to hear from the elders that the earth is getting warmer year by year and global warming theory was raised. From the very childhood, I was very afraid of the situation and wondered what we can do to prevent our earth from getting warmer. Those days I was enjoying cold weather and snowfall every year in my city (note that my city is one of the coldest cities of my country). However, nowadays, I rarely see snowfall and intense cold weather which I used to enjoy in my childhood.

Now I realize that global warming is really a bitter and painful truth for the earthlings and that the whole world is getting warmer every year. To me the main reasons of this awful situation is:

1 Increase in factories, industries and cars which are adding more and more carbon dioxide, a green house gas which is directly increasing global temperature and damaging Ozone as well which further adds up to our trouble.

2 Destruction of green forestry from the globe which is a direct source of oxygen and help reduce carbon dioxide ratio from our atmosphere.

So I thought we should start growing more and more trees and greenery to stop our world from going towards scorching hot weather and that to maintain a healthy environment for our children and new generations as we had been enjoying during our childhood.

I shared some good green pictures for the community to raise a voice that we should grow more and more trees in our neighborhood. All these pictures are of my own street where we are taking this opportunity as an initiative for the end of global warming.

Hope you enjoyed it and will act accordingly to prevent our green Homeland from going towards destruction. Please share your views and suggestions in comments below. Special thanks to those who support through likes and stopping by...

Cheers!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @technicalone.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more