You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Way To End A Productive Day

in Liketu3 months ago

Productivity and effieciency is the key brother!

Stay good!

Also where can I find your discord channel link, I know you did tell me where but I've lost that message somewhere 🤣

Sort:  

Which Discord server? Haha. I have one for trading, BlockTunes (music), and Hivelist (e-commerce). None are really active 🤷🏻‍♂️ but yeah, they are there, 😂

Laughs!! The trading one, I'm interested in that one🤣 well I'm planning on getting that trading package sometime and if any questions should arise I'd be able to get in touch with you🤣😁

It's under the Community link on the https://logicaltrading.academy website.

I am still working on the full trading course, been a slower roll than I thought. Also got a bit side tracked with all this 3D printing stuff, lol. But it's coming.