You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying The Natural Wonder In My Hometown

in Liketulast year

That is a stunning picture CJ, oh oo the canyon is stunning din!

Being spontaneous is a great way to be, often the best things happen when we are spontaneous.
Have a terrific Thursday Pink💙
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@pinkchic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It always feel so good be back here once more Tito Ed. Although the road is bumpy and rough but the experience was all worth it. Thank you so much for dropping by with your wonderful remarks. Have a great day and keep safe. !PIZZA

Way sapayan Pink, ah a bumpy rode! I hope you had a cushion hehe

Heheh. Really bumpy Tito Ed but enjoyed the day. I hope to be back for camping there. And of course with many foods. Hehe. I want to grill isda or fish, pork or baboy. You know very well bisaya now. I am glad.