A frog in the line of hope New 🧬 life 🧬

in Liketu3 months ago

SRL-image-3.jpeg

SRL-image-4.jpeg

SRL-image-0.jpeg

SRL-image-7.jpeg

Dear Hiver, how are you all, hope you are well, friends, I have presented some new pictures, I have a deep connection with these pictures, because I have a hobby with them, and I love small things. Has a lot of passion and attention.
And in few days she will be a daughter-in-law in her life and start living her life and friends will tell you how she is. I hope you are all well, thank you

Sort:  

Source of potential photography theft

Hello.

Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist.
We would appreciate it if you could avoid plagiarism of content (full or partial texts, videos, photography, art, etc.).

Thank you.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.