¡Burguer time! A not so healthy part of my life

in Liketu2 years ago



405opfpl1oucunh_IMG_20220317_155551.jpg
405opf2bl1ouckz1_IMG_20220320_163053 (1).jpg
405opfil1oucfvo_IMG_20220310_134609 (1).jpg
405opf13l1ouckjc_IMG_20220329_231818 (1).jpg
405opf24l1ouc39z_IMG_20220315_174751 (1).jpg

A couple of hours ago I saw a post from @enforcer48 where he talked about wanting to improve his quality of life by losing weight and started going to the gym. This is something I have also been considering but something that has stopped me and also made me feel relatively bad is my poor diet, lately I have had days where I haven't even had breakfast or lunch and try to compensate by buying street food, this has ultimately taken its toll on me in the short term through headaches and pretty intense exhaustion, but before I started noticing it as a problem, I used to do it to take photos and edit them.

I used to take a lot of food photos before and I feel like I've lost the "touch", and here in Colombia the only thing I've fallen in love with so far are the hamburgers from a specific place. These burgers are completely different each one as I have bought most types of burgers they have available (not something I am completely proud of, I must admit), but their taste and everything they bring is completely amazing and the flavor is indescribable. Plus the prices for street food in Bogota are not that expensive (they are quite cheap compared to Venezuela).

I hope you fall in love with these burgers!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

It’s never too late to start living more healthy.

But, I like the cheat days when one can clog their artery with awesome.

I wouldn't be surprised if I start having hypertension problems again soon XD

I hope you fall in love with these burgers!

Nowadays I rarely eat burgers, but I love them. Burgers are often very expensive in my country (in Hungary).

Man, I think I am gonna make some burgers for dinner now. Those look so good

Make sure they look as good as these man, I'm pretty sure you can do some pretty good burguers.

Primero que todo hamburguesa pa bella, segundo, coño mi amor, deberías intentar recuperar la rutina del gym o al menos hacer ejercicios poco a poco en tu casa para que vayas mejorando tu salud, pero sobre todo intentar comer las 3 veces al día y de forma sana, si sigues así puede pasar a peores y de verdad es que es mejor que intentes frenalo ya antes que sea tarde, tú puedes bebé, solo tienes que conseguir la motivación. Por ahora puede que todo esté mal y estés pasando un mal momento en tu vida pero estoy seguro que todo puede mejorar, y al menos puedes intentar hacer el cambio contigo mismo. Te amo papi

Ir al gym es algo que yo y mis primos hemos estado contemplando hace mucho tiempo, pero por algún motivo no hemos podido cuadrar una mierda ya que ellos tienen horario nocturno y eso les descuadra el horario completamente. Lo de la pc fue lo que más me había afectado emocionalmente, pero luego de gastar billete para repararla estoy ligeramente mejor, aunque ahora debo ver cómo puedo solventar ese descuadre en mis financias personales XD

now I'm hungry.

Te engordaste por las burgers y no por los chocoramo🤔 interesante 🤔

No soy alguien de dulces:( prefiero 3 millones de veces las cosas saladas.

🙈🙈🙈🙈 también es respetable

I see, and now my cholesterol is raising up xd.

nothing better than that :P

Mano, deja de comer tantas hamburguesas. Mejor ponte a hacer ejercicio y hazte vegano.

La parte de hacer ejercicio puedo considerarla, ¿pero vegano? Jamás

Me mudo para colombia con usted y creame que me pongo más obeso de lo normal, se ve sabrosa de verdad demasiado grosera demasiado todo😍