You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bubblegum isn't the prettiest, but it is still good

in Liketu2 years ago

Not me randomly scrolling across this and clicking to learn about this plant that bubblegum comes from only to find out that I'm incredibly ignorant to cannabis culture and my sheltered upbringing is REALLY showing now...

lol, have a !BEER I guess...

Sort:  

Lol. I'm glad you maybe learned a little bit. Cannabis got a really bad reputation because the government lying about it. It really has so many different medical uses and can really work wonders to help people if they use it correctly.

What I know about it is that, out of all the mind-altering drugs available (caffeine included) it's like the least addictive one. MJ withdrawals are nothing compared to even a caffeine withdrawal! I'm not all gung-ho about it or whatever, but I see the value of it and definitely support responsible use of it to better one's quality of life!

Tell me about it. Caffeine head aches are the worst. When I take a break from cannabis, the only thing I notice is I don’t sleep as good, but I wasn’t sleeping that well before starting to use cannabis either.