You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restaurant visit with excellent food and lovely ambiance

in Liketu2 years ago

I personally never made it myself but that's also a bit because in my opinion it's best from the grill. I would hate to waste lamb ribs by not prepping them well :)

Sort:  

had lamb at my sister's so they grilled it and basically what I fixed would be ground lamb meal and one time I roasted the giant piece of lamb in the oven and I think I'm the only one who ate it
I remember because it was so delicious and that's the only reason I remember decades ago
!ALIVE
!gif

Yes, it's possible in the oven too.. It must have made an impact indeed if you remember it for this long :)

!CTP

@thisismylife! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @adysscheryl. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.