Rainy Weather

in Liketulast year (edited)

Hello hiveans how are you doing? I am good also. Today I am going to show you guys the weather here, the weather has been very nice here today and for the last three or four days, cold winds were blowing here, from which it seemed that there is going to be a good weather here during these days, it may rain during these days. And as meteorologists were telling and we had also predicted the same and finally it will rain today.

From this picture, you guys must be see how nice the weather is here. As soon as it started raining here, I decided to go upstairs and enjoy the rain. And when I went up, I looked up and there was a little boy flying a kite and then I decided to take a photo of it and share it with you all

The view of this child was clear from my roof, so I took a picture of him. By the way, kites were also flying in the sky. Actually kite flying is a children's game in our country and we used to play this game in our childhood and we all love this culture very much.

Another kite that was rising very high I took a photo of it and I show you guys The farther the kite goes, the more fun you have. As the wind blows, it wants to go farther, but the string is in your hands. You can take it wherever you want.

Sort:  

Flying kites is an art and it is something magical, a pity that it cannot be appreciated in a larger size in the photograph.

Flying them has always caught my attention, I would like to try it again some day in my old age.