Rainyday In Multan, Pakistan

in Liketulast year

Hello hiveans how are you doing. I hope you all are fine and I am also good. Today it rained heavily in our city Multan and not only the rain but also the wind was very strong. Due to which water was jumping from the road and coming to the mouth very hard. It was like this, he was returning home from the university on motorcycle. Finally, I decided on my way back I had to stay in the shed under the petrol station and wait for a while for the rain to subside before heading home. Unfortunately I couldn't take pictures of it because it got me all wet and my mobile and my clothes and I absolutely did not want my mobile to get wet and damaged. That's why I came back and made these pictures.

The city we live in is a famous hot city in Pakistan. Here, the temperature goes up to about fifty degrees Celsius in summer so whenever it rains here, we are very happy. One of the best things about our city is that it can be as hot as you want during the day, but the weather becomes very nice at night.

Here is a picture of the colony outside the house, these are taken after returning home from university and these pictures were actually taken when the rain had almost stopped.

Today when it rained and I was on my way back then I thought that today I will share with you all the pictures of the rain and the weather. And all this I have done inspired by you guys because I have seen you guys do it many times.