Sweet pictures of some moments of my sweet daughter

in Liketu2 years ago



405opf24l1pt7gpb_IMG_20220408_082511.jpg
405opf24l1pt9mx5_IMG_20220408_041707.jpg
405opf1tl1pta9tk_IMG_20220408_041600.jpg
405opf2bl1pt9b9x_GFlDhJizObmrBGjFaYCpZULvzRS.jpg
405opfpl1ptaisn_IMG_20220303_133456_1.jpg
405opfil1ptak35_IMG_20220303_133444.jpg

Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is doing very well and healthy. I am also much better inshallah.
Today I am sharing with you some sweet pictures of my daughter. Hope you like it.
I love my family very much. In fact, there is no one in my family. My husband is an expatriate. I have only one daughter. I love my daughter very much. So that's why when I still dress my daughter in new clothes, I take pictures at different times. In fact, when I wear new clothes, I capture those photos on my phone. At the same time, when my husband is in exile, I send sweet pictures of my daughter to my husband. So I thought I would share the sweet pictures with you and my daughter. I hope you like it.
In fact, the dress I read to my daughter today was brought from far away. I forgot to mention that my mother-in-law does not live at home and she also lives abroad. Your mother-in-law sent some clothes for my daughter. And sent many other things along with it. So I undressed my daughter and took the photos and sent them to my husband and my mother-in-law. Be with you, I am sharing the sweet pictures of my daughter. And these pictures are completely taken on my mobile phone. That's why I didn't get a very good photo. However, no matter what the photo is, I feel very sweet. Because I love my daughter very much.
So friends, so far today. And thank you so much to everyone for watching this post. And if you like my shared photos, you must like and comment. I pray to the Creator that everyone stays well and stays healthy.
God bless you.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

May Allah give you a good long life 🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you so much for supporting me.