After COZA Service!

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjwl07y8vd2_tyw-6009.jpg
405opj20l07yhqh3_IMG_6008.JPG

I have been more serious about my religion lately. I do join services live and online and I tried to always be in church every Sunday. There was a time I didn’t go to church at all. This was because of some of my experiences with some churches, but lately, I have seen some clarity and the results from praying to God. There is a powerful spirit being that answers prayer. I believe we all have something we believe in and we get results from them. Anything that doesn’t work is a waste of time IMO.

Last Sunday, I invited a couple of my dev friends to attend my Church and one attended the service, but he joined another branch as there are 4 branches within the capital city of Nigeria. Then after the service, I called @francisx1 to come to my environment to take some shots. He was supposed to go to the church with me, but he is hard to drag. He refused lol! He came up with bundles of excuses. So, he came to my vicinity to take some pictures. It took a few minutes. I am not used to taking pictures much.

So, after the little photoshoot, we stepped onto the street to add more colours for the weekend. We hung out to free the mind. There are troubles in the world but we must always be happy no matter the situation.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I no blame you @tykee.
Na me day give bunch of excuses.
No worry, you go call me for more professional shots again, I go bill you hard
Anyways. This Sunday ma me and church get am

Looking suave today sir!

Thank you sir!

This is oga tyke real face.

Hahaha. That is the real face lol!

You are a really handsome man indeed

Thank you Bigman. You are also very handsome. I have seen a couple of your pictures.

LOL, yeah that's true. I post my pictures very often. 😅😂

Styles man

Thanks for stopping by!