The waters edge in Glenorchy.

in Liketu13 days ago



clv3qs3ua00rl72sz4297ckqj_1000011002.webp

G'day hive,

I'm back again with another photo from our recent trip to New Zealand.
And this week I would like to share with you the waters edge in Glenorchy.

The town of Glenorchy is on the Northern edge of lake Wakatipu. And is surrounded by huge mountain ranges.

As I walked up to the water these ducks all headed towards me. I think they thought I was going to feed them 🙂

This is my entry to @bucipuci around the world challenge number 49/4.
More info about the contest right here

https://peakd.com/hive-147010/@bucipuci/around-the-world-challenge-494


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @vcclothing! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 54000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge