Traveling the unknown road

in Liketulast month



clvuimbc10005jwsz8895aqvv_1000011261.webp

G'day hive,

I'm back again with another photo from our trip to New Zealand.
And this week I would like to share with you another shot from Glenorchy.

While driving around we came across this dirt road, so we got onto the beaten track to find out where this would take us.

The side of the road was scattered with yellow ragwort flowers and even came across a rabbit roadkill.

This road weaved along the bottom of the mountains until we reached a nice little cafe near the lake. Which was a nice surprise

This is my entry to @bucipuci around the world challenge number 52/4.
More info about the contest right here

https://peakd.com/hive-147010/@bucipuci/around-the-world-challenge-524


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

The road is so lovely
Nice trip to zealand

It sure was a fun time.
!LOL

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@harhess, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of vcclothing

(2/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@tipu curate

Thank you very much 🙏