You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset Sunday with Liketu: photo collection Nr. 6

in Liketulast year

Right, I remember your beautiful goldenhour photography series :) It is also one of the best moments in a day for me.

I think I should share my posts which are photography-weighted on Liketu as well; however, I have heard that there are some issues while sharing a post.

Sort:  

I have heard that too, people complaining about the Liketu user experience but I usually have no problems with posting through that platform. I always edit the posts in Hive.Blog anyway because I like to put the text where I want and not below the photos, which is the default setting in Liketu. And there is also the limit for just 10 photos. Other than that though, Liketu works fine for me :)