Still people not understand

in Liketulast year

IMG_20230216_183236.jpg

IMG_20230216_183229.jpg

IMG_20230216_183226.jpg

IMG_20230217_162808.jpg

IMG_20230217_162808.jpg

Why people not understanding seriousness about planet. This is a plastic and it's lot of disadvantage for soil and human. I picked up and discarded in black bin. If not people take initiative so we lost our soil.

@cleanplanet @cleanyourcity @solarisfuture @proofofbrainio @actifit

Sort:  

Hello @solarisfuture
Unfortunally , CLEANPLANET can't upvote this one.

@wazeer have to clean up all this dirty environement !
Show the date, Show the action step by step, Engage yourself in environment's protection, Use cleanplanet tag, mention @cleanplanet
Take a bag, put all the trash in, close it, write the Date on this bag, bring it to a bin where it won't return in Nature.
then you will receive a great upvote while proving that you fight agaisnt modern environmental pollution

CLEANPLANET is not a BOT.... CLEANPLANET look at the pictures and video...

You could protect the environment and we could reward you for that.
@wazeer Don't be affraid to show us your face

Thanks for this, hello @solarisfuture here is my word for @cleanplanet.

But in the india government taking 30℅ tax on crypto transaction, that means when I'll withdraw 100 hive so I should pay 30 hive. So why I should not work without giving identification, why I'll show my face. I'm doing that it's only for my planet and it's my pleasure. Don't upvote my content if you've issue with me, I don't need of your reward. I'm not doing that for you 1.7 hive. I'm doing for planet.

Thanks,