Around the world: Challenge #46/4 "A view to the mountains"

in Liketulast month



clu8oi4zn0040tpsz0zeu0sn0_20240325_173137_copy_1814x1360.webp

Hello everybody! It's been a while since my last participation in the ATW contest and a lot has happened. Now I live in another country so unfortunately I won't be showing any more photos of Cuba, but instead I'll be showing you a bit of Brazil, my new home, so yay!

(Here's the link to the contest if you want to check it out)

I took this photo from my balcony, it is in the city of Corupá in the state of Santa Catarina, that's in the south of Brazil. I love the view, it's a great feeling to wake up and see the mountains so close, sometimes they are covered with clouds and it's beautiful. I took this photo in the afternoon, you can see the different shades of green due to the shadows of the clouds. I find this super relaxing, I just stay there for a while and look at the mountain, trying to get every single detail I can.

This is such a calm city, everyone is so nice, I'm really loving it here. The houses are very nice and most of the streets are paved with cobblestone, making it even more special. I hope you enjoyed the picture, see you in the next post 🤗.


The photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy S9 phone.

Thanks for reading!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @wendy23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 4000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Wow the mountain view that you shared look so awesome.

Yes , I really enjoy to stare at it 🤗, thank you for your comment

Yeah the green top somehow looks amazing.