Just like yesterday, yellow for today's code.

in Liketulast year



clfs4w0eb000vbpsz8lpa5ua5_Screenshot_20230327-180631.webp
clfs4w04x000n0xszhwvzb8bq_Screenshot_20230327-180623.webp
clfs4werw000t37sz7h1a9n4w_Screenshot_20230327-180614.webp

Hello dear friends, yesterday I wrote about going out with a yellow dress and I talked about our I wanted to go out today with a yellow dress as well and the pictures you see right above is what I am wearing right now as I type to you. there is one thing about me in yellow dresses that I can't really figure out I was just going through my blog and I found out that my introduction post I was wearing a yellow dress and then a post after my introduction post I was still with a yellow dress that is to say I have two favourite colours which is yellow and black..

Whenever I am dressed up with yellow and black or just yellow or just black I feel like I am at the top. you know that feeling of confidence when you know that what you are wearing it's really nice and the colour is your favourite so as you are stepping out you feel awesome.you just like everyone do have this particular clothes that whenever they wear is it makes them look so smart at the other and everyone somehow have a set of clothes that when they were building it doesn't fit them but somehow they still have it on their wardrobe for some reason.

today I wasn't meant to go out but since I was craving for ice cream and I was meant to go get fish I just told myself stepping out really been nice besides I would have to take pictures and write about them since I promised I was going to go on yellow dress today and share.I was almost being lazy or when I remembered I promised you guys here that I was going on your address and I was going to take pictures and share I had to buckle up and start preparing for the show because I know very well if I hadn't stepped out in the morning hours and wouldn't be able to step out in the afternoon I was due to the fact that the sun here is really much and it will have to be that I will postponed it to the evening hours and I wasn't sure I wanted to go out in the evening hours so I had to make it possible this morning.

so I hope the see people that also fancy yellow and black dresses just like me because please colours are my favourite and I can't get rid of them I can't even think of any other colour that will make me feel the way these two colours actually makes me feel. so without taking or moving any further I would like to end today's post here...

Thank you so much for your support and care on my blog


For the best experience view this post on Liketu