WHAT A SILENT DAY

in Liketu2 years ago



405opf1ol322svf6_Screenshot_20220511-220118.png
405opf19l322u29g_Screenshot_20220511-220134.png
405opfvl322u4vu_Screenshot_20220511-220106.png

I didn't have any plans of going out today and so I was home from morning till towards evening. I was so bored so I decided to take myself out and on my way I noticed Everyone was so quiet and I was thinking what was going on in the world. my girl friend called me and was telling me how she is trying to calm her boyfriend from being heart broken with the resent cryptocurrency price drop. I didn't understand much because I'm not in that space but that draged my attention when she mentioned buying when it's low in price. I'm thinking of learning cryptocurrency starting from tomorrow. I already told her I will be coming over to learn.

Wish me well friends

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @wendybay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!