You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Visit to Rouen for 2023 Welcoming the Chilly Winter

in Liketu5 months ago

@eric.gundam...


Hello, my friend! It is Thursday in my world. I wanted to check in and thank you for posting in our community. Firstly... what a beautiful example of the holiday spirit; from honoring your family with the lighting of candles to highlighting the gorgeous architecture of Notre Dame... All of these things certainly help to elevate the positive energy of your post. As well as the mindset of what we want everyone to share with us, here in our community. I would, however, like to ask you a question. As you know... we live in a world that has many technological advances. Some of these allow us to edit our words... check for grammar, or make them better fitted to what we are trying to accomplish. I am curious... would you happen to be using some kind of Translation service or application, when creating your posts? We do not allow any type of AI creation tools when posting in our community. So when I check to see if the content is AI-generated or original... and the results show ess than human... I must ask. Please know this is not my way to down you, or say your content is not exemplary. I just wanted to take the opportunity to see if you might be using something to assist you when posting.

Please let me know if you may be using some type of application or software... Of course... thank you again for sharing this powerful and moving story ith us...


Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif

Sort:  

Hello, my sincere apologies for my absence for I travel a lot.
Yes, usually I would just take time to write, however it was remarkably hard to express what I felt when I lit the candles and I acquired additional assistance to enhance my thoughts to deliver through while in a hurry.