Selfies para Hive y Liketu🌹

in Liketu8 months ago



clmdnmlbx01v220sz85x85h79_Picsart_23-09-10_12-04-13-568.webp
clmdnmqwc01rf94sz4017gqqf_Picsart_23-09-10_12-03-33-149.webp
clmdnmzxg01v1ajsz7qhxf3ao_Picsart_23-09-10_12-03-04-368.webp

ENGLISH

Hello friends! I'm still traveling around the great city of Caracas, sightseeing and also on business, with new projects and ideas in mind to grow financially and although I would like to stay in this majestic city, I must return to my town to rejoin my work as a classroom teacher of crafts and help children in their personal and educational development. Here are some nice selfies I took for #Hive and #Liketu.


ESPAÑOL

¡Hola amigos! Sigo de viaje por la gran ciudad de Caracas, de paseo y también por motivo de negocios, con nuevos proyectos e ideas en mente para crecer financieramente y aunque me gustaría quedarme en esta majestuosa ciudad, debo regresar a mi pueblo para reincorporarme a mis labores como profesora de aula de manualidades y ayudar a los niños en su desarrollo personal y educativo. Les comparto unas bonitas selfies que me tomé para #Hive y #Liketu.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu