I present to you my pet, my kitty Manuel. [Eng-Esp]

in Liketulast year



clczps473004da8szhc1vdiot_InShot_20230116_003752066.webp
clczps4e2004d12sz46bnemfa_IMG_20230112_175655_HDR.webp
clczpt0kh003r8dszfktm131d_IMG_20230112_175534_HDR.webp
clczpt2gi004s7msz4pno30rz_InShot_20230116_233058970.webp

greetings dear readers, I wish you are very well, I send you a big virtual hug.
Today I want to introduce you to my beautiful pet, he is my cat Manuel, he is 2 months old.
He is a very affectionate boy, he is super mingon, it was a gift from a good friend who knows that I really like kittens. I had told him that I wanted one and he told me that he knew of some that were giving them up for adoption because the mother cat did not want to take care of her children, so he got it for me and gave it to me when he was almost 1 month old and it has been the experience Prettiest that my children and I have had with Manuel.

Cats are very good company for children, and every day they give you unique gestures of affection, I enjoy them, I talk to him a lot and I love him, my cat is adorable, and I take him almost everywhere because he is very small and not I want to leave him home alone for now.

Saludos queridos lectores, deseo que se encuentren muy bien, les mando un fuerte abrazo virtual.
Hoy quiero presentarles a mi hermosa mascota, el es mi gato Manuel, tiene 2 meses.
Es un chico muy cariñoso, es super mingon, fue un regalo de un buen amigo que sabe que me gustan mucho los gatitos. Yo le habia dicho que queria uno y me dijo que sabia de algunos que los estaban dando en adopcion porque la mama gata no queria cuidar a sus hijos, asi que me lo consiguio y me lo obsequio cuando Tenía casi 1 mes y ha sido la experiencia más bonita que hemos tenido mis hijos y yo con Manuel.

Los gatos son muy buena compañía para los niños, y todos los días te dan gestos de cariño únicos, yo los disfruto, le hablo mucho y lo amo, mi gato es adorable, y lo llevo a casi todos lados porque es muy pequeño y no quiero dejarlo solo en casa por ahora.

He likes to bathe, he doesn't cry, he stays calm, in the photos you can see today's bathroom, I'm telling you that while I was taking a bath, Manuel went into the bathroom and didn't want to go out and go in. In the end I looked for his shampoo and bathed him. I don't do it every day because I'm afraid he'll get sick but he loves to take baths.

Le gusta bañarse, no llora, se mantiene tranquilo, en las fotos se ve el baño de hoy, les cuento que mientras yo me bañaba, Manuel entró al baño y no quería salir y entrar. Al final busqué su shampoo y lo bañé. No lo hago todos los días porque tengo miedo de que se enferme pero le encanta bañarse.

-All images belong to me.

-Use the free INSHOT and POLISH apps to make edits, collages, and resize photos.

-Todas las imágenes me pertenecen.

-Use la aplicaciones gratuitas INSHOT y POLISH para hacer ediciones, collages y cambiar el tamaño de las fotos.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Awww qué cuchitura!! Las fotos están preciosas, hasta parece que posa para la cámara!

Jajaj si mi bella @rlathulerie ❤️ Manuel es muy coqueto

Me encantan sus ojitos 😍

Si amiga los tiene precioso😍😍