My husband with his fellow Feveco worker judges.(Eng-Spa ]

in Liketu13 days ago



clv4pklot003bi3szcgtddibn_IMG-20240417-WA0133.webp
clv4plojm002vqbszblwxes9h_IMG-20240417-WA0132.webp
clv4pogpj002yqbszaoiyd1sc_IMG-20240417-WA0134.webp

Greetings my dear friends, it is a pleasure to be here again sharing with all of you, I hope you feel very good next to your loved ones with the best positive attitude.
I hadn't been able to bring you my daily content for a couple of days since we had a major electrical failure in my town, the power went out.
two or three times a day for a period of 3 to 4 hours.
Today I show you some photographs from a section of photos that were taken of my husband along with his fellow coleus judges, and I really liked the result and that is why I bring you some here.
The section was developed in a city called San Juan de los Morros, Guárico state.

Saludos mis queridos amigos, es un placer estar aquí nuevamente compartiendo con todos ustedes, espero que se sientan muy bien al lado de sus seres queridos con la mejor actitud positiva.
Ya llevaba un par de días sin poder traerles mi contenido diario ya que tuvimos un fallo eléctrico importante en mi pueblo, se fue la luz.
dos o tres veces al día durante un período de 3 a 4 horas.
Hoy les muestro algunas fotografías de una sección de fotos que fueron tomadas de mi esposo junto con sus compañeros jueces de coleus, y me gustó mucho el resultado y por eso les traigo algunas aquí.
El tramo se desarrolló en una ciudad llamada San Juan de los Morros, estado Guárico.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu