Mi diario de fin de semana #8 - My weekend diary #8

in Liketu2 months ago



cltn48qik000z6jszhlv2dnfm_IMG_3274.webp
cltn49de400285ysz4z7u8cio_IMG_3273.webp
cltn4a1pf000m2usz5ndsdvwy_IMG_3275.webp
cltn4anu9002b5ysz4aimddrt_IMG_3285.webp
cltn4avnx001k8ysz3jil94nu_IMG_3288.webp
cltn4b2sg000rtpsz8z5thoy6_IMG_3292.webp
cltn4bg41000oe3sz1cij9nh8_IMG_3299.webp

Español

Hola chicos🖤.

¡Feliz inicio de semana🙌!

Espero que hayan pasado un fin de semana excelente, lleno de cosas buenas✨

Hoy les comparto mi diario de fotos aunque ADMITO que SIEMPRE se me olvida tomar fotos clave, pero bueno todos sabemos que en esto de la creación de contenido siempre hay ensayo y error, entonces les traigo esto y les cuento un poco.

Mi fin de semana comenzó con una cena DELICIOSA, el Viernes Día Internacional de la mujer mi novio decidió comprar sushi y ver una película, los que me siguen desde hace tiempo saben que AMO CON MI VIDA el Sushi entonces pues fue MUY FELIZ porque estaban DIVINOS.

Luego el Sábado fui a jugar con unos amigos Beach Tenis y luego de eso decidimos tomarnos unas cervezas y comer perros calientes, pero ¿ya ven? no tomé foto de los perros, estaban muy ricos tenían bastante queso amarillo.

Y ayer Domingo estuve en casa de mi abuela y le cantamos cumpleaños a un primo(tampoco tomé foto de la torta) y luego fuimos nuevamente al Beach Tenis a jugar, me subí en un tobogan con mi sobrino y fue bastante divertido y en los columpios con mi hermana.

Cuentenme ¿Que tal su finde? ¿Hace cuánto fue que se subieron a un tobogán?

English

Hi guys🖤.

Happy start of the week🙌!

I hope you had a great weekend, full of good things✨.

Today I share with you my photo diary although I ADMIT that I ALWAYS forget to take key photos, but well we all know that in this content creation thing there is always trial and error, so I bring this to you and tell you a little bit.

My weekend started with a DELICIOUS dinner, on Friday International Women's Day my boyfriend decided to buy sushi and watch a movie, those who follow me for a long time know that I LOVE WITH MY LIFE Sushi so I was VERY HAPPY because they were DIVINE.

Then on Saturday I went to play Beach Tennis with some friends and after that we decided to have some beers and eat hot dogs, but you see, I didn't take a picture of the dogs, they were really good, they had a lot of yellow cheese.

And yesterday Sunday I was at my grandma's house and we sang birthday to a cousin (I didn't take a picture of the cake either) and then we went again to Beach Tennis to play, I went on a slide with my nephew and it was quite fun and on the swings with my sister.

Tell me how was your weekend, how long ago was it that you went on a slide?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @ylsecardamonet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery