Mi diario de fin de semana #9

in Liketu2 months ago



cltxe59fr002fxqsz3mhocuim_IMG_3313.webp
cltxe5rbj00223rsz3qdc1cae_IMG_3337.webp
cltxe64z6000iv4sz5zdl62fx_IMG_3339.webp
cltxe6jma00318osz38yw5vlu_IMG_3362.webp
cltxe707o0022l4sz732mgkve_IMG_3364.webp
cltxe7ex800295ssz1doi3blo_IMG_3558.webp
cltxe7t0a00253rsz2lvg8w3w_IMG_3563.webp
cltxe8cpq00283rsz0sy7akrv_IMG_3568.webp

English

Hi guys welcome to a new @liketu on my blog.

Today I share with you my Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

On Friday I went out with my sister to run some errands and the heat was not normal so she told me that we should have an ice cream and that she had been recommended some called "Copitos" and I told her: why not? I ordered a strawberries and cream (that's what it was called) with a topping of colored rain and it was DELICIOUS seriously.

On Saturday we went to a bakery and obviously I always choose donuts, I chose the chocolate one, the dough was super soft and delicious, without a doubt I gave it a 10/10.

And on Sunday my aunt brought some lemon tartlets, they were delicious and at night when I got home my boyfriend told me to order sushi and we ate too much sushi haha.

I had a weekend full of food, this week 0 sugar haha.

Español

Hola chicos bienvenidos a un nuevo @liketu en mi blog.

Hoy les comparto mi Viernes, Sábado y Domingo.

El Viernes salí con mi hermana a hacer unas diligencias y el calor que estaba haciendo no era normal así que ella me dijo que deberíamos comernos un helado y que le habían recomendado unos que se llamaban "Copitos" y yo le dije: ¿por qué no? me pedí uno de fresas con crema (así se llamaba) con topping de lluvia de colores estaba DELICIOSO en serio.

El Sábado nos provocó comprar dulce fuimos a una panadería y obviamente yo siempre eligiendo donas, elegí esa de chocolate, la masa estaba súper suave muy rica, sin duda le di un 10/10.

Y el Domingo mi tía llevo unas tartaletas de limón estaban deliciosas y en la noche cuando llegué a la casa mi novio me dijo que pidiera sushi y comimos demasiado sushi jaja.

Tuve un fin de semana lleno de comida, ésta semana 0 azúcar jaja.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu