Las buenas amigas siempre tienen el valor de la enseñanza!

in Liketu4 months ago



clrel3c370at4ljsz306n8w2a_1.webp
clrel3cfo0at6ljszhppx8hra_2.webp
clrel3ee60ataljsz0crc54m7_3.webp
clrel3ep60atcljszattsejak_4.webp
clrel3gyd0atgljsz7vodg7tj_5.webp
clrel3h3z0atiljsz1vlrb908_6.webp

¡Hola comunidad #Liketu!


Gracias por la oportunidad para escribirles por primera vez a través de este espacio a todos ustedes.Hoy quería comenzar con este post “Las buenas amigas siempre tienen el valor de la enseñanza” un título en referencias a todas aquellas lindas personas que Dios pone en nuestro camino para llenarnos de alegría, fortaleza y sobre todo para seguir adelante con las buenas ideas.

Hoy me voy a referir a mi amiga @miangel100pre quien, en momentos fuertes en mi vida, me refiero a la parte económica, ella fue una de esas personas preocupadas para ayudar, ella quiso enseñarme hacerme coser con máquinas y mostrarme que hay nuevas formas de crecer, para mi más que su enseñanza fue de gran valor el hecho de tener una persona linda que da todo por el todo por la amistad y eso es más que gigante, por eso la aprecio mucho.

Ella publicó en su cuenta de Hive este paso a paso porque en realidad eran muchos detalles y yo hasta ahora no sé mucho solo sé cosas pequeñas y no me salen tan bonitas. Nos pusimos de acuerdo en aquella oportunidad que ella publicaría todos sus conocimientos y yo ese valor de hermanda que hay entre amigas.

La verdad que fue divertido, recordé cuando me monté en bicicleta por segunda vez, jejejej iba aguantadita, asustada y por fin comencé a rodarla, yo sola era muy rápida y me daba mis buenas caídas, pero aprendí, en este caso no aprendí del todo muchas cosas hay que practicar, como reza aquella frase popular “La práctica hace el maestro”, pero igual yo le doy gracias a mi amiguita que hasta trajo a su máquina de un lugar tan lejos a mostrarme todas estas enseñanzas con esta bonita zapatera

Gracias a todos ustedes por leerme. Abrazos

💖¡Hasta la próxima!💖


English



[ING] Good friends always have the value of teaching

¡Hello dear Liketu community!


Thank you for the opportunity to write for the first time through this space to all of you.

Today I wanted to start with this post "Good friends always have the value of teaching", a title in references to all those beautiful people that God puts in our path to fill us with joy, strength and above all to move forward with good ideas.

Today I am going to refer to my friend @miangel100pre whom, in strong moments in my life, I refer to the economic part, she was one of those people concerned to help, she wanted to teach me to make me sew with machines and show me that there are new ways to grow, for me more than her teaching it was of great value the fact of having a beautiful person who gives everything for friendship and that is More than giant, that's why I appreciate it very much.

She posted on her Hive account this step by step because there were actually a lot of details and so far I don't know much, I just know small things and they don't come out so pretty. We agreed on that occasion that she would publish all her knowledge and I would publish that sisterly value that exists between friends.

The truth is that it was fun, I remembered when I got on my bike for the second time, hehehej I was holding on, scared and finally I started to ride it, I was very fast by myself and I gave my good falls, but I learned, in this case I did not learn at all many things you have to practice, as that popular phrase says "Practice makes perfect", But I still thank my friend who even brought her machine from a place so far away to show me all these teachings with this beautiful Shoemaker.

Thank you all for reading. Hugs

💖See you next time!💖


YOHADICE.jpg


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @yohadice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 36000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP