Support Local 💛

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)


405opjikzzay3r2_1.jpg
405opj13kzzay3wl_2.jpg
405opj2bkzzb0dt9_viber_image_2022-02-23_16-30-32-704.jpg

It was a sunny Sunday and my sisters and I decided to celebrate Valentines ahead and I'm very happy to share my look and wardrobe last 13 February 2022.

White Sleeveless from local store
Jeans from Ukay-Ukay
Bag from IMIAT Collection by Eric Estampador Cabales #Viajerro
Sandal from Vestia Cebu ; Code Ember - locally made from Carcar, Cebu

I love how stylish the bag is and how much it shows different cultures. Can’t wait to bring this bag around the Philippines and around the world! 💛

Yellow is my favorite color and I love how spacious it is inside, best paired with my Vestía Cebu sandal #SupportLocal

Share your favorite local items here also, I'd love to know 😍


For the best experience view this post on Liketu


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Ukay-ukay location reveal please 😄

Ako ingnon si Clinton ky ga sa live selling na ukay2 niya palit. Haha funny ang story ky para iya jud ta ni then pag abot ana siya pang babae rakaayo, so naabot nako 😂

Hahahahahaha kalingaw 😂