(ESP/ENG) Primer cumple mes de mi sobrino Abdias 🍭 // First birthday month of my nephew Abdias 🍭

in Liketu2 months ago



MA9wjrvuOPgGZgLD_1000123699.webp
Mr77OLnMRGuWmyh8_1000123688.webp
c39bazftwztriBy3_1000123687.webp
qz1NNlgq44oqB2uf_1000123686.webp
KShAwPJvacMC7Q3u_1000123685.webp
4fIihOfH2p2uUhux_1000123684.webp

Hoy está cumpliendo un mes de nacido mi sobrino Abdias ❤️ un bebe que llegó para llenar nuestras vidas y corazones de mucho amor... Es un niño muy sano, lindo y tranquilo. Una verdadera Bendición; justamente hoy lo tuve de visita aquí en mi casa 🏠 y mi esposo le hizo una linda torta para celebrar su primer mes de vida...
Dios te Bendiga bebe hermoso, tía te Ama ❤️

Portada editada con Canva
Fotografías tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi Note 13
Traductor DeepL

ENGLISH VERSION 🍭

Today my nephew Abdias ❤️ is one month old, a baby boy who arrived to fill our lives and hearts with lots of love.... He is a very healthy, cute and quiet boy. A true Blessing; just today I had him visiting me here in my house 🏠 and my husband made him a nice cake to celebrate his first month of life....
God Bless you beautiful baby, Aunt Loves you ❤️

Canva edited cover
Photographs taken with my Redmi Note 13 phone
Translator DeepL


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que lindo tu sobrino Dios lo cuide.
Saludos

Que bello ese bebé 🧡
Dios lo cuide siempre!