Pit Senyor! It's Sinulog 2023

in Liketulast year (edited)



clcycoir8000w99sz58il6wzk_WhatsApp_Image_2023-01-16_at_12.52.22_PM.webp
clcycotpy000t0iszeyzhfv75_WhatsApp_Image_2023-01-16_at_12.42.34_PM.webp
clcycottm0013ayszeoot7yc0_WhatsApp_Image_2023-01-16_at_12.52.21_PM.webp

We had so much fun yesterday as we celebrate the comeback of Sinulog after it's 2 year hiatus due to the pandemic. The streets were filled with a lot of people and tourist from all over the world. I enjoyed getting some face paint and we just roam around the streets of Cebu City.

It was great to be back in the streets and to celebrate with a lot of people although we weren't able to witness the grand parade with all the street dancers and local artist caravan since the parade route was moved to SRP it was still a amazing day.
How was your weekend?


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Ohooo, you two are so cutieee hehe. And seems like you had a blast, watching amd enjoying the day ✨

Thankiieees 🤍 It sure was a fun day.

I missed Sinulog. I should have been there together with my cousins. They were staying in Harrison. And saw them having a photo of that gift-like building. Hehe. I hope I could join Sinulog next years. Surely you had enjoyed it so much. Best regards to my ever beautiful friend. Hugs.

oww sayang, maybe next year you will be able to attend Sinulog na, who knows we might bump into each other in the street. 😊 thanks for dropping by and keep safe always @pinkchic

They went home today sis and I got souvenirs from Cebu. Hehe. Next time I will file for a leave so I could get there. Love back sis and best regards. I miss so much about Sinulog.

Almost all activities is trying to be back in normal after lockdowns due to pandemic. You really looks having so much fun.

Indeed, parang were almost done with the pandemic na talaga. hopefully tuloy tuloy na. 🙏

Ou nga sana nga talaga. Ang hirap talaga Ng Buhay nu kasagsagan Ng lockdowns.

Sinulog tlga bet ko daluhan someday 😊

Ang saya talaga mag sinulog. I-manifest na natin makapagsinulog ka someday ☺️

Sana next sinulog maka kada kami HAHAHA