Introduction to liketu community.

in Liketu2 years ago



cl6900wev000e1ynp23ev3yee_IMG_20220419_124449_841.jpg
cl6901bvr000k2onp20h44nb7_IMG_20220419_124443_002.jpg
cl6901wc2000k14np23d25ivv_IMG_20220502_173927_420.jpg

As this is my first post in this community, I'd like to introduce myself to the warm and welcoming members.

Before I introduce myself, please allow me to show you the image below. I'm hoping for a warm welcome from the Liketu community.
My name is Zakir Hussain, and I am from Pakistan, a country blessed with abundant minerals and natural resources, four seasons, productive land, and extensive borders both on land and in the sea. There is nothing there that deprives. I work as a computer operator to support my family. However, rising inflation has forced me to seek alternative sources of income, which is why I have entered the crypto world and am attempting to invest my hard-earned money

So, in terms of hobbies, I used to be interested in digging things around me when I was a child, and as a result, all of them were destroyed due to my great intelligence. I'm fascinated by blockchain technology and cryptos. This technology was successful in attracting many investors, including myself. If we all recognize its potential, I believe it has the potential to change the world.

I am excited to begin my journey from here to this community in the coming months and years, and I look forward to your support in this endeavour. I eagerly await your response.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu