My Creative Photography

in Liketu7 months ago



clnote1dk060f15sz1au6gq8g_1000003098-01.webp
clnotf7gr06295nsz9y44gbf2_1000003095-01.webp
clnotfkxv0658awsz8rsd11ye_1000003103-01.webp
clnotfy0z05yg0isz3279bciw_1000003092-01.webp

Photography has been one of the things I love doing the most, but at some point, I stopped taking random shots because of so many factors put together which discouraged and limited me in a great way.
But lately, I am finding myself picking up that passion again and doing my best to brush it up, although I might not really give it all my attention and time, but from time to time I will self-study different ways to make even better shots and edits using my mobile phone.
Yeah, you heard me right, I don't have a camera or something so I use my phone for every shot I take and every piece I post.

Just yesterday while I was on a walk down a narrow path, I encountered this little beautiful fella (butterfly) there was a field filled with a handful of them, but the first one that settled for me to take a shot wasn't quite as beautiful as this one which happened to be the second.
I left the first butterfly on seeing this one flying so beautifully, I waited patiently for it to settle on a flower and then I tiptoed close to it to get a closeup shot, it stayed calm on the leaf of the flower for a few minutes which gave me all the time to take as many random shots as I could possibly get.

Coming back home, I selected a few I considered much better, clearer and sharper too with a good quality and angle shot.
I went again to play around with my editing tools, colour mixing and grading, I placed my hands on a few editing tools to bring out these.
I had a few reviews from friends and someone who knows much about photography and photo editing. Although he teased me about having a lot to still learn which I am aware of, but I still considered it my best effort so far and I am proud of it.


This was shot and edited with Redmi Note 12
PS: All photos are mine except stated otherwise



20230101_181552_0000.png



𝐀𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫

~ 𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐖𝐚𝐤𝐲! 𝐀 𝐦𝐮𝐥𝐭𝐢-𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐨𝐩𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐜 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐠 𝐠𝐢𝐫𝐥 𝐰𝐡𝐨 𝐢𝐬 𝐳𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐨𝐮𝐬 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐥𝐢𝐟𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐢𝐭 𝐡𝐚𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐞𝐢𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐫 𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐫𝐨𝐰 𝐚𝐭 𝐡𝐞𝐫. 𝐀 𝐠𝐢𝐫𝐥 𝐰𝐡𝐨 𝐢𝐬 𝐢𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥 𝐚𝐛𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐟-𝐠𝐫𝐨𝐰𝐭𝐡 𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐥𝐥 𝐨𝐝𝐝𝐬.
𝐈 𝐛𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐞𝐯𝐞 𝐦𝐲 𝐞𝐱𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐬𝐨𝐥𝐞𝐥𝐲 𝐛𝐲 𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐨 𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐚 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐝𝐮𝐜𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐞, 𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐟𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐥𝐲 𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐲𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐦𝐲 𝐛𝐢𝐫𝐭𝐡 𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞 "𝐀𝐛𝐮𝐧𝐝𝐚𝐧𝐭 𝐆𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐞".
𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐚𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐲 𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐝 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐚𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐪𝐮𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐬𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐢𝐧 𝐚 𝐝𝐲𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐜 𝐰𝐚𝐲
𝐇𝐈𝐕𝐄 𝐡𝐚𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐇𝐎𝐌𝐄 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐒𝐏𝐀𝐂𝐄 ~

              13 October 2023
                    @
                  Friday

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

no comprendo la burla si te quedó espectacular :3

Más bien una burla, no una burla