The 19th Asian Game

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj13l05nsj0m_WechatIMG21.jpeg
405opj200jml05nsld6_WechatIMG20.jpeg
405opj2bl05nsndy_WechatIMG22.jpeg
405opjil05nspco_WechatIMG23.jpeg

The XIX Asiad will be hosted in the city where I live, Hangzhou, during 9/10/2022 ~ 9/25/2022. The city is ready to welcome athletes and guests from around the world.

I heard, there will be 42 sports in this Asian Game, which includes 31 mandatory Olympic sports and 11 non Olympic sports. Amongst the sports, esport and breakdancing are new adds. Theme of the Asian Games is “Heart to Heart, @Future”.

I am native Hangzhou residence. Hangzhou is my home. I am also studying in a college in Hangzhou. The college is more than an hour’s drive from my home. I stay in the dormitory and don’t go back home until the weekends.

I am not a huge sports fan as I prefer playing video games. My parents always ask me to work out, I would rather not. I don’t think I will go to the stadium to watch the sports in person. But as a local residence, I am proud for my city, I wish the sports can be held in a timely matter and uneventful.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

So do you play esports instead of regular sports?

yep, that's my sport:)