Lantern Festival in Bailuzhou Park

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj2bkyjsxtjg_1.jpg
405opj13kyjsxvwd_2.jpg
405opj20kyjsy04u_3.jpg
405opj1pkyjsy38d_4.jpg
405opjwkyjsy540_5.jpg
405opjpkyjsy8kk_6.jpg
405opjikyjsyd61_7.jpg
405opj1ekyjsyg4x_8.jpg
405opj2bkyjsyjrk_9.jpg
405opj2bkyjsyrca_10.jpg
405opjpkyjsywki_11.jpg
405opj13kyjsz1h4_12.jpg
405opj1pkyjsz500_13.jpg

Yesterday I said that I saw a large lantern group being installed in the Confucius Temple. I remembered the lantern festival in Bailuzhou Park last year.

Last year, I happened to have a few tickets for the lantern festival in Bailuzhou Park, so I took my family to watch the lantern festival.

It can be said that the lights in the park are really beautiful, and I only took part of the photos. But these photos also bring back fond memories for me.

These lights cost millions each year, and the exhibition runs from Chinese New Year until May 1st. So there will be a fee during the lantern festival, while going to the park at other times is free.

This year, Bailuzhou Park is also installing light sets. If there is a chance, this year will also be a feast for the eyes!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Feel comfort to see the Lantern Festival on liketu, I can't feel any festival vibes under the pandemic, x'mas, lantern, chinese new year, etc. I'm kinda walking dead now

The epidemic should be over soon! There is an old saying in China that a major epidemic lasts only three years. If you have a chance, take your wife to Nanjing to see the lights!

Can't even entre Shenzhen now 😖

😰😰😰not soon

don't have to think about it in short time

very impressive👍

I really want to see these lantern festivals this year. Especially during the Lunar new year. It's a shame that I won't be able to, so pictures such as these are well appreciated.

Take note people from the far east! :)

ok,I thought I could share some more photos, hope you guys like it!

Congratulations @zhangyan-123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!