Dangerous beauty.

in Monochrom2 years ago

There are many animals and inanimate objects that look great, but they are very dangerous.

One of them, in this photograph.

I wondered which animal the ice masterpiece could be compared to.

This icicle is a work of art, but you should not look at it from the bottom up, it is like a snake that can be admired from afar, but you should not risk approaching it.

DSC03360.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

Once, huge slabs of ice fell from a skyscraper. That is very dangerous if someone is underneath.
The icicles are beautiful and also very dangerous, but if you know that the icicles are in that place, they are not as dangerous maybe as a wild animal

Your portrait is really very beautiful, my friend. Thank you for sharing.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

!PIZZA
!BEER

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@eii(3/7) tipped @barski (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Very awesome picture

Thank you very much! Have a great day! !BBH

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work