Pay for your ticket!

in Monochrom3 years ago

Pay for your ticket!

Pay for the ticket - I heard such a phrase behind my back, as soon as I pressed the camera shutter.

I photographed the building of the Opera and Ballet Theater, its light in the dark at night, but this ticket was not meant to enter the theater performance.

Behind me was a trolleybus conductor who, unnoticed, sneaked up to me during this photo session, which I wanted to complete before the trolleybus got under way and we left the center of the night city.

I managed to take a photo and handed the conductor the necessary amount to pay for the travel of five people, such a cheerful company, we love to walk around the city, me, my wife and our children.

20210113201049.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

DAILY, HOURLY EARNINGS:

You can earn BITCOINCASH hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://evebch.xyz/?ref=66241.

You can earn BITCOINS hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freebitco.in/?r=14720154.

Fast Bitcoin withdrawal to a bank card Ukraine and Russia from the #Hive-Engine and other trading platforms. Verified by me Currency exchange.

Sort:  

Congratulations @barski! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 3300 posts. Your next target is to reach 3400 posts.
You received more than 32000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 33000
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!