"This my entry for the #monomad challenge"

in Monochrom2 years ago

img_0.033127780661408576.jpg
No space big enough to contain my thought. When I pass through the eye of the needle, I consider myself brave, when I pass through the giant door I see little compared to my vision through the eye of the needle.

Am lost in my thought, I wonder in my imagination; what if? What if I could have the world? what if I have all that I ever desired? But what will the world be like, if I have all I needed? Even if I could dine and wine like, that does not count for happiness even though am clothed with feathers, I still feel I am alone, even though am surrounded by friends, I still feel lonely. This i know for sure, loneliness is never a question of the physical things, it is a question of the mind

I may be alone, but if the thought of love people or things runs through my mind, then I am very much not alone. If I am in the midst of thousands of people and the thought evil people or things runs through my mind then I am truly alone.

Let the thought of lovely people or things be with you always, it is a medicine for your soul says the thoughtful bird

img_0.29266420497285367.jpg

img_0.7574330805739681.jpg

img_0.30825039610173016.jpg

Picture taken from cyber shot camera
Sony lens
10.1mp
3x optical zoom