ES/EN - SI SE ROMPE ES EXCELENTE! / IT'S FINE IF ALL BRAKE!

in Hive Mexico5 months ago



Porque las lecciones se aprenden en vida o de la manera que menos esperamos...
🎄🙏⭐💫
Because lessons are learned in life or in the way we least expect...


SI SE ROMPE ES EXCELENTE!

Nací en las profundidades de un bosque, donde todo era oscuridad. Así pasaron mis días y mis noches, tras el silencio y la humedad, siendo solo un ocupante más de este mundo llamado “caja”.

Un día, después de más de 300 días iguales a aquel cuando el final marco el comienzo, los rítmicos golpes fueron creciendo en volumen y sin darse cuenta ya estaba en manos de otro. Ahora brillaba y no entendía nada.

Colgado en un árbol, entendí que no estaba solo, habían unos que otros similares a mí, redondos y de diversos colores. Los humanos se fueron y una voz antigua habló desde adentro de la bambalina más grande.

Así descubrí que me había convertido en bambalina, solo después de que mi vida terminó. Pero me explicaba aquel anciano que todo había sucedido por mi manera de actuar, porque tanta amargura no podía elevarse ni flotar, aquella actitud solo me hacía más pesado y Dios había querido enseñarme humildad, colocándome con una cuerdita a decorar aquel árbol.

Por ello, cada vez que alguna bambalina mágicamente se te caiga de la mano… ¡NO TE PREOCUPES!


Solo es que la lección de esa bambalina ha sido aprendida, porque Navidad trás Navidad, tuvo que observar la manera en que sonreías y tratabas a los tuyos con amor, tuvo que ser testigo de las ayudas que hacías a escondidas para que no descubrieran que eras tú quien les pretendía ayudar. Y así, aprendió que de la amargura no se obtiene ni un respiro, que solo quién con buen ánimo obra será tan ligero como para volar directo al cielo.

-.FIN.-


​Esta es mi participación al "Extraño Concurso #34" -aquí tendrás las bases del concurso de @hivemexico


¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de Leer!





& Telegram as @DarkFemme

Nota:
Todos los separadores, la portada y la firma son de mi autoría, realizados con la app de ibispaint.
Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi INFINIX HOT 11 PRO.
La imagen de mi avatar es de una app llamada bitmoji.
Contenido original que será publicado en varias redes con el mismo nombre de usuario para mayor promoción.


ENGLISH VERSION


IT'S FINE IF ALL BRAKE!

Born inside to the box, just I born after to all died. My birth was the start after to the end.

Inside to the wood, with the darkness alround me, when pass 300 days or more. Here, My days and My night following your ways. And I am the resident to this world called “BOX”.

Some sounds active My senses, bit after bit with pass comming here -i was scared. I didn't knows how… i din't knows why but was in the hand to some human. Now brighting! And confused.

But, i'm not alone, some christmas scenes in the same tree… a christmas tree!

This bambalinas was Beauty, everyone whit a different colors and size. The humans leave home and I listened a voice, old and quiet, who said to me that all it's okey, because he explain me that now I Will be a christmas scenes, explain that I stay with this form, while hanging on the Christmas tree, until I learn my lesson.

Before died... I was a very bitter person and so much bitterness could not rise or float, that attitude only made me heavier and God had wanted to teach me humility, placing me with a little rope to decorate that tree.

For this, when some christmas scenes brake as Magic, without explanation or reason… ¡DONT WORRY! Just It’s a way to free that soul contained in the background when it has fulfilled its mission, when it has learned that there is no respite from bitterness, that only those who act in good spirit will be light enough to fly directly to heaven.


The lesson that that scene learned was because Christmas after Christmas, he had to observe the way you smiled and treated your loved ones with love, he had to witness the help you did secretly so that they would not discover that it was you who was trying to help them.

-.THE END.-


​This is my participation to "Rare Contest #34" -here rules to this contest by @hivemexico


¡Tks for read it!





& Telegram as @DarkFemme

Nota:
All the dividers, the cover and the sign are my authorship, made with the ibispaint app.
The image of the pencil was created by bitmoji app.
The photos were taken with my INFINIX HOT 11 PRO.
Original content that will be published on several networks with the same username for more promotion.