You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un acercamiento a una mariposa estandarte de la familia Nymphalidae

in Hive Mexico5 months ago

Interesting how you can see interesting changes in the wing with some augmentation, you were using a microscope?


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Sort:  

The body of butterflies is usually covered by these tiny structures with different purposes, the most prominent is to give color to these insects. On the other hand, in some images of other posts I did use a microscope, but nowadays I don't have access to one and I had to improvise using lenses from old phones mixed with the phone I currently have, this is useful to see very small things or structures. With this invention I have been able to see microorganisms in a small drop of water. Happy week my friend.