You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbies Initiative - Goals for the Month and Basic Recommendations + Bonus Task

in Hive Mexico3 years ago

@brutalisti can I suggest you make a new article where we the newbies can put our questions there. You can answer like this once to a question instead of 17 times about the same issue. If you agree with my idea I will the one with the first question!

Otherwise, I start to bombards you with questions in the chats 😀

Sort:  

I think we can try. Something like a dynamic FAQ. Give me the first question here in the comments so I don't start with a blank post 🤣

Cool. in "Basic Recommendations" it is written:

Never post your content twice. We've found some newbies who have been posting the same article in two or more communities. DON'T do this, your account could be blacklisted, and you could lose the rewards of all your pending posts.

Never post your content twice.
What this mean, that the users copy paste the same article and post it in 2 or more communities or in the article they've put 2-3 communities.

I mean if I do the Blogging Challenge I must publish my content in "blogging challenge" community - OK, but if my text is about "my favorite songs" can I add some community for Music as additional or this is not good (against the rules)?

Follow me for more strange questions hahah

Hahaha, Yes I will follow for sure! It is a good question! I also needed help in understanding cross posting and the right way to do it. I will explain tonight in a post.

In "Hive Goals"

Let's talk about goals. In every aspect of life, it is essential to set goals. If we want to grow in Hive, we need to set goals and objectives. For this part of the Newbies Initiative task, we ask you to answer the following questions:
Which are your HIVE goals by the end of the month?
How do you plan to achieve them?
On who can you rely on to help you meet these goals?

There are 3 questions there must be 3 different articles or can (or must) be one?

Hello @projectmamabg, all the questions should be answered in the same post.

@aliento can we use the header picture we used in our application for the newbies-intiative ,for this same task.