BACK TO MY 15 /DE VUELTA A MIS 15 (ING-ESP)

in EmpowerTalent23 days ago

20240430_081316_0000.jpg

ENGLISH VERSION

Hello everyone, it is a pleasure to publish again in this beautiful community that is #EmpowerTalent, this time I will be talking about the topic of the week: Memories! How can I forget the long-awaited day of my 15th birthday!!!
Since I was a child, I did nothing but wait anxiously for that moment because my mother did nothing but tell me that they would treat me and I would look like a queen. Furthermore, since I was a child, I always really liked putting on makeup and I did nothing but wait for that day to always be able to do it, without counting that I could dye my hair and change my looks.
And I thought that was what the 15 was about, changing your life.
From a very young age my mother took photos of me in studios, as was the case when I was 5 years old and when I was 10 years old, and in both she told me that when you turn 15 you will look more beautiful than you do now, and I just waited for that. moment, because I was not the only one in my classroom, my friends were also anxious for that moment to arrive, like me, and what girl doesn't want to look like a queen on her 15th birthday?
When the long-awaited day arrived, I was very happy and nervous. From very early on, I went to the manicure to fix my nails, then to the hairdresser to cut my hair. In the afternoon, I went to the photo studio. Immediately, a girl and I took my hand. sitting in a beautiful chair he asked me if I wanted simple makeup and I told him yes he started doing my makeup while another person fixed my hair and another was in charge of choosing my dresses I felt like a princess with so many people at my disposal but that's just it It was about making me feel like a queen.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240430_083125_0000.jpg

When I was ready, he started taking photos of me in studios. After finishing the photo in studios, we went out in a car to take photos along the way. I ended up very tired but very happy.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240430_083010_0000.jpg

20240430_081815_0000.jpg

20240430_082643_0000.jpg

The next day was my birthday party and I woke up very early since I was very anxious when my mother woke up we started to prepare the house we placed balloon curtains everywhere in hot pink, light pink and white since I wanted the color of the room to go away. party, the balloons that said 15 were black to stand out more and match my dress and I, I did not use a pleated dress since I don't like those types of dresses very much, I preferred a tight and fashionable dress, my mother gave me a candy two-story that said "HAPPY 15 YEARS." Everyone came to see me, even my aunts who live far away, my friends and my best friend, everything was so nice, just as I had imagined, I really enjoyed my 15th parties.
20240430_085701_0000.jpg

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240430_085524_0000.jpg
Days later it was the reservation that my mother had made for the Carisol los Corales hotel. She wanted me to have a great time when I was 15 just like me. I had a great time there, the view was very beautiful and I can't stop talking about the food since it was very varied and delicious. I had never tasted food as delicious as that at that hotel. I enjoyed and relaxed a lot in that place.

20240430_084105_0000.jpg

20240430_083705_0000.jpg

20240430_083432_0000.jpg
That day when I was 15 I felt like I was living in a fairy tale and I was the main character. It was the most beautiful thing I have ever experienced. I had been looking forward to it since I was a child and I had always imagined that beautiful moment and it was better than I expected today. Today it is just a memory, a beautiful memory that I will never forget since that day my life changed completely for the better and I had fulfilled one of my long-awaited dreams, turning 15.

The photos were taken by my Samsung Galaxy A 03 Core phone and edited in canva
The text was translated by Deepl

20240430_081316_0000.jpg

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola a todos es un placer publicar nuevamente en esta comunidad tan hermosa que es #EmpowerTalent, esta vez estaré hablando sobre el tema de la semana Los recuerdos !cómo olvidar el día tan esperado de mis 15 primaveras!!!
Desde niña no hacía más que esperar ese momento ansiosa pues mi mamá no hacía más que contarme que me tratarían y me vería como una reina además siempre me gustó mucho desde niña maquillarme y no hacía más que esperar ese día para poder hacerlo siempre, sin contar de que podría pintar mi cabello y hacer un cambio de looks.
Y es que yo pensaba que de eso se trataba los 15 de cambiar tu vida.
Desde muy pequeño mi mamá me tomaba fotos en estudios cómo fue el caso de los 5 años y de los 10 años y en ambas me dijo que cuando cumplas 15 te verás más hermosa de lo que ahora te ves y yo no hacía más que esperar ese momento, pues no era la única en mi aula mis amigas también estaban como yo ansiosas de que llegara ese momento y ¿pues que niña no desea verse como una reina el día de sus 15?.
Cuando llegó el día tan esperado yo estaba muy contenta y nerviosa desde muy temprano fui a la manicuri arreglar mis uñas luego a la peluquería a cortar mi cabello, ya en la tarde fui al estudio de fotos enseguida me tomó de la mano una muchacha y me sentó en una hermosa silla me preguntó si quería un maquillaje sencillo y le dije que sí empezó a maquillarme mientras otra persona arreglaba mi cabello y otro se encargaba de elegir mis vestidos me sentía como una princesa con tantas personas a mi disposición pero es que de eso se trataba de hacerme sentir como una reina.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240430_083125_0000.jpg

Ya cuando estaba lista comenzaron a tomarme fotos en estudios luego de terminar la foto en estudios salimos en un carro a tomar fotos de recorrido terminé muy cansada pero muy contenta.

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240430_083010_0000.jpg

20240430_081815_0000.jpg

20240430_082643_0000.jpg

Al día siguiente era mi fiesta de cumpleaños y me desperté muy temprano ya que estaba muy ansioso cuando mi mamá despertó comenzamos a arreglar la casa colocamos cortinas globos por todos lados en rosado fuerte rosado claro y blanco ya que quería que se fuera la tonalidad de la fiesta los globos que decían 15 eran negros para resaltar más y hacer juego con mi vestido y yo ,no utilicé un vestido de pliegues ya que esos tipos de vestido no me gustan mucho preferí un vestido ajustado y a la moda ,mi mamá me regaló un dulce de dos pisos que decía "FELIZ 15 AÑOS" . Fue todo el mundo a verme incluso mis tías que viven lejos mis amistades y mi mejor amiga todo era tan lindo tal y como lo había imaginado disfruté mucho mis fiestas de 15.

20240430_085701_0000.jpg

Presentación Propuesta de Proyecto Scrapbook Doodle Marrón y Blanco_20240430_085524_0000.jpg

Días después era la reservación que había hecho mi mamá para el hotel Carisol los Corales ella quería que pasara mis 15 años en grande al igual que yo. La pasé muy bien allí la vista era muy bonita y no se puede dejar de hablar de la comida ya que era muy variada y deliciosa nunca había probado una comida tan rica como la de ese hotel disfruté y me relajé mucho en ese lugar.

20240430_084105_0000.jpg

20240430_083705_0000.jpg

20240430_083432_0000.jpg

Ese día de mis 15 sentí como si viviera en un cuento de hadas y yo era el personaje principal fue lo más lindo que he vivido lo esperaba con ansias desde niña y siempre me había imaginado ese hermoso momento y pues fue mejor de lo que esperaba hoy en día solo es un recuerdo un hermoso recuerdo que no olvidaré jamás ya que ese día mi vida cambió completamente para mejor y había cumplido uno de mis sueños tan esperados cumplir mis 15 años

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy A 03 Core y editadas en canva
El texto fue traducido por Deepl

Sort:  

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/1cgsg99/de_vuelta_a_mis_15/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @heidy08 ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @heidy08! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Hola amiga @heidy08 🙂

No cabe duda de que en la vida hay momentos y eventos que nos dejan hermosos recuerdos que jamás llegaremos a olvidar. A través de tu publicación percibimos esto, y la forma en como nos presentas la información nos deja claro el disfrute y la emoción vivida en esa celebración. Muchas gracias por compartir con nosotros esta bonita experiencia 🙂

Nota:

Por favor, comparte el link de tu publicación al post de promoción del tema de hoy 😊 como verás, en esa misma publicación hay una invitación para nuestro programa para hoy. Deseamos que puedas compartir con nosotros escuchando y participando en dicho programa, dónde también compartimos muchos tips e información relacionada con el trabajo que hacemos y compartimos en esta plataforma 😎

Saludos y éxitos para ti 👋😃

Gracias 😊😊

Ese es el sueño de todas las niñas y luego el más lindo recuerdo. ♥️🌹

Gracias mami 🥰🥰

Todo quedo hermoso lindas fotografías de ese día, te veías hermosa 💖 que lindo recuerdo.

Gracias 😊💐