You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Education is KEY for the development of a country.

in Data Visualization4 years ago

Ah that’s unfortunate but it takes time and effort to succeed in here, like it does anywhere. There also isn’t a fantastic amount of people interested in data science and visualization. I’m hoping that by me posting these things fairly consistently I should hopefully get a decent thing established and in the future will have a community with some solid numbers to them.

If you post things in the STEM social community it should get some better attention because more people are in there.

But I can’t also stress it enough, I’m order to get traction on here, you can’t post and go away for weeks. You should comment and talk to people so that they see you are trying to be a part of the community instead of just taking rewards. It’s a balance for sure but an important one.