New music from C-Conn

in PatronPass+3 years ago

79C7A305-5C39-41F7-A566-5BF6E14D6845.jpeg

Hey everyone!
C-Conn is back with a new mix I uploaded finally. I have been doing so many live shows that it feels like I forget to record them & share them for later!

This one is super chill, it was a set I did last Friday for Essential Clubbers Radio in the UK. I also played this at the Stampede Afterparty Event that was going on in Calgary during Stampede.

It is a downtempo set, the BPM ranges from 93-124bpm. Alot of vocals and feel good vibes. I will leave the link to listen to the stream hosted online on Mixcloud.

/

If you do enjoy this creation, you can message me & I have a download available for it 🙂 sharing is caring

Sort:  

This was great @cconn I listened to this track and also your live show last week!!

Thanks for listening!
I appreciate the support 🙂

very talented
Gorgeous heart touch
Keep on bro


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @cconn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Congratulations @cconn! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking