You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction- This is a fund raising account for chronic illnesses

in Spoonies Unite9 months ago

I got to know about this from the freecompliment community. If the space for the Mod is still up, I'll love to join the boat.

Helping is a beautiful thing and I can't tell you how fortunate I am finding this post. It will be nice to help out especially when it has to do with health.

I have been sick for sometime now, and i am thankful that for the past 2 months, I haven't taken drugs, injections, and all. So, it'll be nice to help to show my sense of gratitude.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello there. Welcome. I am sorry to hear that you have been suffering.

As for moderators for the community if you are interested I can make you a mod. There aren't many posts right now as the group is new, so there's not much to do at the moment.

I really appreciate your support. Please feel free to post in the spoonies unite community as well if you choose to. Posts do not need to be illness related.