Hive-Torch #101 || Forwarding it from Lithuania to Ukraine

in Hivetorch4 years ago

Thanks to @raymondspeaks for the trust involved in passing #hivetorch initiative to me. The full information about it you can find in initial POST by @stayoutoftherz and actually speaking somehow I missed it and was not involved at old steemit days, so basically was quite a surprise and new for me, but well

Obviously we with @raymondspeaks know each other quite for a while already and presently at certain point I'm quite involved in his @brofund project on #hive. By the way, just yesterday the new WEB was finally launched explaining some basics about. You can find it HERE

Well, I'm not the person who loves to keep not own funds for a long time :) Only the obvious question arisen to chose right trustful person to pass the initiative. And I was not really thinking too long about it and passing it to @rollie1212 - a good friend which I know already few months (pity, not in person yet, but maybe sometimes...).
He is one of the founders and admin of Team Ukraine hive community, as well as main developer of @CRYPTOBREWMASTER hive based block-chain game (HERE is referral the link) which is now keeps #4 in Hive Dapps list. Presently 2nd sponsoring campaign is in force for brewing some more REAL BEER with CBM tokens (on Hive-Engine) involved as investments method.

So the torch goes now from Lithuania to Ukraine! And yeah, at some point No. 101 is my favorite number. Guess why??? DEPECHE MODE 101 foreva! :D

image.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 22 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3


Hey @axeman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

'101' is my fave number too. not due to the said DM gig / recording ... but partly due to it, hehe!
I had the torch in my hands today too; sweet!