Carrying a Torch for Hive #77

in Hivetorch4 years ago (edited)

86EB27E5-3B5C-4B45-9481-4E26A4851014.jpeg

As much I as love Hive and the people on the platform, I never thought for a second I would be carrying a torch for you all

I was given the Hivetorch by a good friend @stevenwood.
At first I was like “Am a ready for this level of responsibility” but before I knew it the torch was in my hands and it was my turn to take the heat and pass it on.

The problem that I had now was who could I trust on the platform to carry this on.

@trucklife-family came to mind.

I first met Ash on Steemit and then Whaleshares and have had brief (but I feel intimate) encounters and she has always been a very active and trustworthy person.
So who better to carry this torch forward than the free traveller of the platform.

If you receive the torch


If you do come across the HiveTorch then please do keep it going.

43592CE5-029D-4717-8ECA-BB6559EAD5FC.jpeg

Let’s light the Hive flame🔥 and Get the transaction over 333.

2F3A8F89-EF09-4035-ACED-6BB07972825A.gif

Sort:  

Great post about the Torch, thanks a lot!!

Pretty cool, I haven't heard of the Hive torch but it sounds cool!